New York 1.jpg

Anna Maria Godke de Carvalho

E-mail: anna@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Marcelo Godke Veiga

E-mail: marcelo@godke.law

Languagues: Portuguese and English

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

Dr. Fernando.jpg

Fernando Canutto

E-mail: fernando.canutto@godke.law

Idiomas: Portuguese and English

Unidade: Curitiba - Brazil

View full profile

IMG_7738.JPG

Marina Vidigal Belluomini

E-mail: marina.vidigal@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and english

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

IMG_7751.JPG

Renata Rueda de Amaral

renada.amaral@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and english

Unity: São Paulo - Brazil

View full profile

IMG_7702.JPG

José Arnaldo da Fonseca Filho

E-mail: jose.fonseca@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Brasilia - Brazil

View full profile

c298b5b6-f559-4a80-8396-2fbb163b1bac.JPG

Semio Timeni

E-mail: semio.timeni@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese and English 

Unity:  Natal - Brazil

View full profile

Jeffrey P. Marathas - US Desk

E-mail: jeffrey.marathas@godke.law

Languages:  English and French

Unity: Aventura - Florida

View full profile

IMG_5513 - Aproximado.jpg

Christopher M. Jaquez

E-mail: christopher.jaquez@godke.law

Languages: English

Unity: Texas - Dallas

View full profile

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-08 at 13.55.17.jp

Robert Santos - US Desk

E-mail: robert.santos@godke.law

Languages: Portuguese, English and Spanish

Unity:  Aventura - Florida

 

View full profile

bb118183-fa1e-40e3-863e-dd108b505737.JPG

Ana De Gregorio

E-mail: ana.gregorio@godke.law

Languages: English, Spanish and French

Unity: Lisboa - Portugal

View full profile

p.jpg

Agostinho Quintiliano

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Lisboa - Portugal

 

View full profile

Dr_CF_Braços_cruzados_e_de_lado_esquerdo

Carlo Ferreira

E-mail: carlo.ferreira@godke.law

Languages: English, Spanish and French

Unity: Lisboa - Portugal

View full profile

WhatsApp Image 2019-10-18 at 14.24.18.jp

Orlando Santos Silva

Languages: Portuguese

Unity:  Lisboa - Portugal

 

View full profile